A Centenary Tribute to Gene Krupa & Benny Goodman (DVD & CD Boxed Set)


This Joint Is Jumpin'

John Petters Trio with James Evans & Paolo Alderighi

Watch a 10 minute promotional video, click the icon below:

Rose Records RRCD1036 / RRDVD1036

  1. Seven Come Eleven
  2. Body & Soul
  3. Airmail Special / Watch Me Now
  4. Avalon
  5. Pee Wee's Blues
  6. Who's Sorry Now
  7. Poor Butterfly
  8. The World is Waiting for the Sunrise
  9. The Man I Love
  10. Memories of You
  11. Runnin' Wild
  12. Tea For Two
  13. Moonglow
  14. It Don't Mean a Thing (It is ain't got that swing)
  15. Just Squeeze Me (CD only)
  16. Gone With The Wind (CD only)
  17. Avalon (CD only)

James Evans: Clarinet
Paolo Alderighi: Piano
John Petters: Drums