A Centenary Tribute to Gene Krupa and Benny Goodman

CD/DVD Box Set

John Petters Trio with James Evans & Paolo Alderighi

Rose Records RRCD1036 / RRDVD1036
  1. Seven Come Eleven
  2. Body & Soul
  3. Airmail Special / Watch Me Now
  4. Avalon
  5. Pee Wee's Blues
  6. Who's Sorry Now
  7. Poor Butterfly
  8. The World is Waiting for the Sunrise
  9. The Man I Love
  10. Memories of You
  11. Runnin' Wild
  12. Tea For Two
  13. Moonglow
  14. It Don't Mean a Thing (It is ain't got that swing)
  15. Just Squeeze Me (CD only)
  16. Gone With The Wind (CD only)
  17. Avalon (CD only)
James Evans: Clarinet
Paolo Alderighi: Piano
John Petters: Drums


There are yet no reviews for this product.

Shopping Cart


Cart empty
John Petters Productions
New House Farm
Hospital Drove
Long Sutton
PE12 9EN
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1406 365731

Join Our Mailing List!