Havin' Fun

CD Album

Pete Allen - John Petter's Hot Four

Rose Records RRCD1026
  1. Bill Bailey
  2. You Took Advantage Of Me
  3. Elephant Stomp
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
  6. Honey Hush
  7. Si Tu Vous Ma Mere
  8. Dancing On The Ceiling
  9. It's Only A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
  10. Fahrenheit Blues
  11. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
  12. Close To You Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  13. If You Were The Only Girl In The World

Pete Allen: (clt, soprano sax, vocal)
John Petters: (drums)
Nick Dawson: (piano)
Keith Donald: (bass)


There are yet no reviews for this product.

Shopping Cart


Cart empty
John Petters Productions
New House Farm
Hospital Drove
Long Sutton
PE12 9EN
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1406 365731

Join Our Mailing List!