Swing That Music

CD Album

Ben Holder / John Petters Swing Band Rose Records RRCD1040 Featuring: Jim Douglas & Keith Donald Personnel: Ben Holder: Violin & Vocals John Petters: Drums Jim Douglas: Guitar Keith Donald: Bass Recorded at Rose Studio, Long Sutton, Lincs on 23rd August 2018

  1. Crazy Rhythm
  2. The Minor Blues
  3. C'est Si Bon
  4. Swing That Music
  5. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  6. September Song
  7. Seven Come Eleven
  8.  Body and Soul
  9. On The Sunny Side of the Street
  10. Tiger Rag
  11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  12. Royal Garden Blues
  13. Out of Nowhere
  14. I Found A New Baby


Saturday, 03 November 2018
John Petters

Shopping Cart


Cart empty
John Petters Productions
New House Farm
Hospital Drove
Long Sutton
PE12 9EN
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1406 365731

Join Our Mailing List!