CD Album

John Petters & His Broadway Melodists

Rose Records RRCD-1033

  1. S'Wonderful
  2. It Ain't Necessarily So
  3. Summertime
  4. I've Got Plenty of Nothing
  5. I Love You Porgy
  6. Somebody Loves Me
  7. But Not for Me
  8. Someone to Watch Over Me
  9. Slap That Bass
  10. The Half of it Dearie Blues
  11. Lady be Good
  12. Embraceable You
  13. I Got Rhythm
  14. Isn't it a Pity
  15. The Man I Love
  16. That Certain Feeling
John Petters : Drums
Val Wiseman : Vocals
Martin Litton : Piano / Arranger
James Evans : Clarinet / Saxes
Keith Donald : Bass


There are yet no reviews for this product.

Shopping Cart


Cart empty
John Petters Productions
New House Farm
Hospital Drove
Long Sutton
PE12 9EN
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1406 365731

Join Our Mailing List!